Andrew

Andrew W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Police Check
Winter Badge

day-sitting / walking / playing in Kingsville/West Footscray

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Andrew
I work and study from home with my French Bulldog Timo (12months). I love animals, and am hoping we can manage to find Timo a brother this year to add to our family.

Have been living with dogs and cats my whole life. I grew up fostering dogs that needed temporary care for rehoming.

Timo's a very friendly and social boy, who lives for his time at the dog park or playing in the yard with friends.

I currently offer dog sitting for a couple friends, and Timo and his pals play all day in the yard (fully enclosed back yard). Usually I'll take them on a walk or trip to the dog park during the day, but sometimes they're so tuckered out that they just want to sit inside with me and nap in between plays.

Very happy to sit for small to medium sized dogs. Timo gets on well with all kinds of dogs, but is instant best friends with pugs, frenchies, boxers, and bulldogs. It's best if your dog is friendly and likes to play with other doggos.

For overnight stays, I'd prefer that we can arrange a pickup time before noon the next day, please let me know if that's not possible and we can arrange something.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrew's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Runi L.
Pet Day Care - May 28, 2021
Andrew was great, very responsive and provided constant updates. Thanks so much for looking after Raleigh!
Katya C.
Pet Day Care - May 28, 2021
Andrew is a wonderful person and dog sitter. Reggie and Jax the border collies highly approve!!!
Shaz U.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2021
Andrew was very friendly and looked after Archie so well. He sent constant updates and kept in touch during the trip. I’d definitely use him again. Thanks Andrew!
Kristian M.
Pet Day Care - May 9, 2021
Andrew was a perfect dog sitter for our dog Guinness! We received regular updates and cute photos of our dog chilling with his. Guin had such a good day sleeping and going for a walk! We would love for Andrew to look after our dog again ☺️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 81 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 43 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available