Emily

Emily J.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Careing, Friendly Pet loving Couple

5 repeat guests
30 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emily
Dan and I are both grew up with pet cats and dogs and we would love to get our own but are not quite ready as we love traveling too much! We'd love to look after and care for your pets instead! You can be confident your pet will get love, care and attention while with us.
We love being outside and being active, and go for runs/ walks every day, so your precious pouch will get the exercise it needs. We also have some dog parks near us which we can go to also.

We have a large house with a large and secure backyard, so can care for dogs of all sizes. I work 9-5 in the city and Dan works shift work and is generally home during the day. We are flexible with length of stay and drop in visits/walks/runs are also welcome.

We look forward to meeting you and your 4-legged family member! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

*** please note: your booking is not confirmed unless your booking request has been approved ***

Emily and Daniel
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Andrea B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2021
Diesel had a fantastic time as usual
Catherine N.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2021
Jinja was very happy and well looked after
Ilona W.
Pet Day Care - Jun 28, 2021
Brûlée was happy and relaxed. A great and comfortable experience for dog and owner. Thank you
Sheridan K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2021
Emily was easy going and I felt completely fine leaving Rufus for his first stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available