Amy T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring pet and house minding

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Amy
We are a couple travelling around central to south Queensland so we have a lot of free time on our hands. My parnter works away in the mines 7/7 roster so I am looking some animal love as he is normally away. We have a two year old kelpie who is supper friendly and is looking for some company also. She loves any type animal, (very well trained as I spend alot of time with her).

My partner Ryan has a farming background so is good around the yard and very caring towards animals.

I have the free time to give your pets/house the attention and daily needs. I have always grown up with animals and know alot about them.

We are super reliable and have a profile for house sitting and also pet sitting. we are quite flexible were we stay anywhere from mackay to brisbane in a caravan. Quite happy to have pets stay with us but mostly at pets home depending on the animal.

At the moment we are in yeppoon:)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
alana g.
Pet Day Care - May 8, 2021
Amy did a fantastic job of looking after my dog. She is very caring and my dog loved her by the end of his stay. I would highly recommend
Pet Day Care - Apr 14, 2021
Fantastic care
Angela C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 7, 2021
Amy and her partner were wonderful people. I felt completely at ease leaving Charlie in their care. It was lovely receiving updates through the day. Charlie and Amy’s dog Nola had the best time together!
Jarryd O.
Pet Sitting - Mar 30, 2021
Couldn't of asked for anything else. Nothing was an issue and kept me informed the whole time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 54 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey