Gemma

Gemma S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal Lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Gemma
I have always had a love for animals, they brighten up peoples days and are always a loyal companion. I have two dogs of my own (rotweiler and a kelpie) in which they are practically family members and are they are the first ones i say hello too and goodnight too each day. My favorite animals are dogs and will smile every time i see one, but am also a lover of all other animals. I also love nature and love to take my puppies too the beach and out for adventures. I will always make your pet feel loved and nurtured whilst you are away and more than likely send you photos/updates on how your pets day are going
I have a police clearance certificate, working with children check and a full licence
I am NOR but am happy to travel
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gemma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Willow
6 years old
Australian Kelpie
Saffy
11 years old
Rottweiler
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...