Jasmine

Jasmine V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Care Services in Kinross

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Jasmine
I am a caring, responsible and energetic pet sitter located in Kinross.
We are a family of 3 plus a lovely housemate who is also a pet sitter. My daughter is 9 and knows how to approach dogs in a calm and respectful manner. I have had cats my whole life but i always have loved animals of all kinds. After a lot of research I recently adopted a shelter dog, Neegan. This has provided me with first hand experience at putting all my knowledge and skills into practice and fully understanding a dogs unique needs. He is a big, kind, dope who is very food motivated, which makes training a breeze.I understand the anxiety dogs may face when their owners have to go to work. I am lucky enough to be home during the day now to meet all of my - and your - dogs social, emotional and health needs. My home is a safe enclosed environment, in which dogs are welcome inside and out. Your needs and wishes will be my first priority as I know that no one understands their dog more than their loving owner.
Neegan and I love drives, dog parks and long walks on the beach! :P The only thing we are missing is some friends to join us during the day to have even more fun! Hope to meet you and your fur-baby soon!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Neegan
3 years old
Bull and Terrier
Louie
4 years old
Other Pets
Cooper
3 years old
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Marianne B.
Pet Day Care - Feb 12, 2018
Jasmine & Neegan are amazing. Frankie had so much fun at day care & will be a regular.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...