Elise K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Experienced and reliable fur baby sitter/owner

5 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Elise
Hi there,
I've joined Madpaws because of my love for animals - big and small! Along with my partner James, we're more than happy to look after your furry family member/s. Both of us have always been around animals. We currently have two rescue cats (a fourteen and one-year-old). We also used to foster for the RSCPA. I've grown up with cows, chickens, Birman cats, bulldogs and a pomeranian. Please only enquire with cats and dogs if you'd like us to visit every day, we prefer not to 'visit every second day'. We know how bored and upset our cats would be only seeing them every couple of days. Please contact me with any questions :)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elise's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Courtney P.
House Visiting - Apr 27, 2021
Thanks again Elise for looking after Marty while we were away, he seemed to love your morning & evening visits 🐰
Courtney P.
House Visiting - Apr 11, 2021
Thanks again Elise & James! Love all the photos and how attentive you are to make sure Marty’s routine is followed 💕🐰
Courtney P.
House Visiting - Apr 3, 2021
Thanks so much Elise & James for taking such great care of our bunny Marty!
Louise P.
House Visiting - Mar 28, 2021
Elise’s communication was absolute fantastic. We felt very comfortable leaving our cat in her care. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered