Rachel G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Mature aged, responsible, love animals, good availability through the day.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Rachel
I am available most days to be able to come check on your pets, stay with them or exercise them as you require. I have my own transport and can come to anywhere in the metro region.
I have had more than 40 years of owning pets and animal experience. I'm very kind and loving and will give your pets the care they need during the day or when you are on holidays.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kerrie E.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2020
Our dogs were happy and we knew they would be well looked after
Nicole J.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2020
Very happy, sent pictures and updates, happy to use Rachel again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered