Alycia

Alycia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Responsible, easy-going, and enthusiastic dog lover!

Response rate: 0%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Alycia
Hey! I am Alycia, I'm 27 and reside in Klemzig, and I love dogs!

Thank you for taking the time to consider me to help care for your precious fur baby.

I have almost always had dogs for most of my life, I currently have two old boys that I live with who are the dogs I grew up with (cared for by myself and my brother as we are housemates). Spike and Frenzal are their names, they are 14 & 13 years old and are both Jack Russel x Fox Terrier mixes (Frenzal seems to also have something else going on there but we aren't sure). I have helped care for these cuties for most of their lives and was the one who trained them as puppies, and now as I care for them in their old age, I understand the special needs an older dog can have but also that they still enjoy playing and having fun. I have also briefly cared for two Rottweiler X dogs, so I have experienced caring for big and small doggies.

The services I am offering are dog walking, and pet sitting at your house (Frenzal can be a little funny with other dogs an so I am not offering dogs to stay at mine sorry). You can be assured that I will give all my attention to your pets and am truly empathetic when it comes to animals, it breaks my heart to see then in any form of discomfort and I wish to make every and all animals happy :)
I take regular long walks myself every day which are usually 6km, so I am comfortable taking your dogs for walks and if they require a long walk and am capable to doing so. I am also completely happy to cater to any needs your pet may have, including dietary, physical, mental, etc. Having dealt with both puppies, and old dogs, I am aware that regular toilet breaks are a must, but that sometimes accidents do happen and will happily clean up any mess.

I live a quiet life, where I have just deferred my studies in contemporary art to focus more on my own art works and try get that off the ground, more than likely if I am caring for your baby at your house, I will just be sitting drawing or on my computer.
*Please note; I do not own a car, but I am more than happy to come to your house to walk your dog around a familiar neighbourhood :)

If you have any questions about me, please feel free to get in touch!

Thank you :) x
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alycia's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...