Sandra

Sandra R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Crazy animal lover in Knox (available in Oakleigh East area) , and a new friend for your beautiful pets. With help from my Mum and/ or guardian

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Sandra
I have owned many rabbits in my life, and have looked after a variety of animals my whole life. I strive to make sure animals live the best life they truly deserve. I have experience in dog walking, and pet sitting all kinds of animals. I'm currently studying 8 VCE subjects, and need to make extra money to help fund for my rabbits surgery.
All services will be completed with the supervision of my Mum, Joanna, and/ or another guardian
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Nick P.
House Visiting - Apr 8, 2018
Awesome. Will call Sandra in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 9 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available