Diana N.
kogarah, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi!
I am an animal love living in Kogarah, NSW but I don't mind traveling somewhere else! . I am from Colombia, I am 23 years old and I have 2 dogs back home which I love with all my heart. One of them is a golden retriever and the other one is a Maltes. They are my babies and I miss them so much! Let me take care of your baby, I will treat him like if it was mine own.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$31 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Diana N.
Diana N.
Hi! I am on madpaws plataform because I love animals. I have had dogs all my life and I am very good with them, I love them, love to take care of them and I am very patient. I decided to join here because i miss my dogs so much and when I was looking for a job and thought why wouldnt I take care of others peoples dogs and do what I love!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in kogarah

Processing...

45% Complete