Aaron

Aaron H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving dog owner and sitter

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Aaron
Dog lover and owner living in the Barossa. I have 2 toy poodles who are everything to me. Love to get to know and look after all dog breeds.

I work 9am-5pm 5 days a week in hospitality.

I live on a large plot of land with a 3 bedroom house. Plenty of space inside and a large space around the property for dogs to roam.

I am a 33 year old British guy with 2 toy poodles. Neil is 4 and Ian is 2, they both have a great personality and love other dogs.

Happy to host your fur baby or house sit at your place. My partner will be home to take care of our dogs if dog sitting at your place.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aaron's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Anna C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2024
Very Happy. Zac seemed to enjoy his time too.
Courtney B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 4, 2023
Zeus had a great time
Cherie T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2023
Marley was well looked after
Jackie W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 28, 2023
Sorrel & Aaron looked after our little spoodle and he came home so happy. He was immediately at ease when we Arrived and you could tell that Aarons dogs were also very loved. Will definitely be coming back when needed again in the future :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available