Josie

Josie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable and loving pet sitter and dog Walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Josie
I am an animal lover. I have worked or owned animals all my life. I am a 26 year old woman from the United Kingdom but have lived in Australia for 3 years but am hoping to make it permanent. I can’t wait to be able to look after all the animals that I love and care about.

I am currently working as a horse groom in Kulnura so I am surrounded by horses anyway but I also live with 3 dogs which is why I unfortunately cannot support other animals but am more than happy to come to your house. We also have chickens that lay far too many eggs for us to eat if anyone wants free eggs, I’m your girl.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Josie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available