Tina

Tina L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Big Pet Lover in Brisbane CBD and Camp Hill

Response rate: 100%
About Tina
Big Pet Lover in Brisbane CBD and Camp Hill

My family loves pets. My mum is still running dog day care centre at home and once it was maximum 2 dogs and 2 cats to take care at the same time. My job after school was including feeding, walking and grooming them.

I was feeling upset when I moved from China to Australia after leaving my loving dogs and cats behind. Nowadays I have a stable office job in Brisbane CBD and I would like to give my passions, love and care to help other people as well as these lovely creatures.

I have extensive experienced in taking dog-walking, grooming, dog sitting and house sitting. Recently I helped my church friends to house-sitting and dog-sitting their greyhound when they were on three-week holidays.

Caring Pets is, I believe, one of the most rewarding and loving things I can do for myself and for others.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tina's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Phil G.
May 16, 2017
Hi Tina, I was very happy with the way you cared for our dog Ducati. Not to mention the way you also cared for our home. Ducati was very happy on our return and could tell that you cared for him as if he was your own. Plus to see how excited he gets when he sees you I can tell that he received a lot of love while we were away. If you want us to be a reference for you we are happy to recommend you to anyone. Thanks again for taking care of the house and our Ducati for the 3weeks, it was greatly appreciated.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 13 / session
Dog Walking
$ 13 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...