Christina

Christina S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Beach-side Aussie Pet Sitter / Dog Walker

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 minutes ago
About Christina
Hi there!

I'm Christina, a 36 year old Aussie beach goer living in sunny Labrador on the Gold Coast.

I would love some company from your furry friends in my 2 bedroom apartment which is located 2 streets from the beach. I go walking on the beach every day and would love to cuddle and walk your fur babies when you are busy.

I love all animals and have had nearly every animal you can think of in my life.

I have pet sat and house sat for people in both the UK and Spain while travelling as well as back home in Aus and I can provide references if needed.

I'm available any day of the week for as short or as long as needed.

i work 9-5 Mon-Fri so would be hope with your pet outside of these hours.

I looking forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,
Christina.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christina 's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Johnny
10 years old
Poodle
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Sue W.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2019
Christina was fabulous. Mollie absolutely loved her ( as the photos will show) and I was more than happy with her care of my fur baby. I would certainly recommend her and hope that next time I’m up this way that she’ll be available.
Lee P.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2019
Christina was an amazing dog sitter, she even went out of her way and brought our dog to our wedding venue for some photos. Will definitely come back!
Melissa H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 27, 2019
Christina Rocks! Ahe got me out if a bind with the last sitter. Thank you
Kayne C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 25, 2019
christina was wonderful looked after pip as if she was her own pup thanks miss 😁
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 25 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...