Diane G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dedicated compassionate and reliable sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Diane
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small and medium size dogs.
I have a lot of experience with border collies and kelpies as my husband and I have raised them for the last 20 years.
Currently there only have two cats in the house.

I have an enclosed small backyard and the park is only 2 minutes from home. The beach is a short 5 minute drive and makes for plenty of exercise area for the dogs.
My personal belief is that with lots of exercise,love and attention your pets thrive.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Diane's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Theodora K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2022
Thank you so much for taking care of our baby!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 41 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey