Emma S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and caring reliable pet sitter/dog walker.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emma
I am an animal lover that loves caring for animals to cat to medium size dogs. I live in a apartment in Labrador right by Harley park so your doggie can go for a play and run/walk.
I have a 3 yr old boy who loves animals and is so genre of them.

When your furbaby is with me it will feel like they are still at home all safe and secure. Take walks along the beach side walk or even go for swims.
They will get treats and taken out to go the toilet every 2 -3 hours unless otherwise. Your furbaby will gets snuggles and pets every second of the day. You won’t have worry about your pets when they are with me as they will be safe and secure and ready and all happy for when you pick them up.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available