Kerrie K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

An animal lover who is studying Vet

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Kerrie
Hi, I am an animal lover who is studying vet and also vegan. That’s how much I love animals.

I have a medium sized backyard that is fully fenced and is very close to local parks. I will certainly treat your pet as my very own and spoil them with lots of love and care, making them feel happy and welcomed while their family member/friend/parent is away.

I have been working with animals for a few years and I can say I certainly still have the passion, enthusiasm and love for them. I just want to provide all my love and care to them as my best. Also, I always look after my friends’ pet while they are busy or away. So I would say that I am a pretty experienced pet friend who handles and takes care of them really well.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kerrie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Char Siu
3 years old
Guinea Pig
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
4 years old
Guinea Pig
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 14 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey