Charlotte H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable pet sitter providing care for your fur babies.

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Charlotte
I am local to the Ballarat area and live here with my Husband and 2 children. We have 2 moodles and 1 cat, all who are very friendly around other animals.

Our animals are a huge part of our family and are very spoilt. I always say how my dogs are my best friends and I am a very big animal lover.

I understand how difficult it can be going away and having to find a safe place for your animals so I aim to be someone you can rely on to care for your animals like they are my own.

Our yard space is only suitable for small/medium sized dogs unfortunately and your dogs can be inside or outside as requested.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Maria M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2024
Absolutely wonderful. Archie my 4 yr old Cavoodle had a wonderful stay with Charlotte, Ryan & Family.. Regular accurate updates & pics. Would highly recommend. Your precious fur baby will be lovingly looked after..
Chad M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2024
Rossi loved his time with Charlotte and her family. Got regular updates and has come home relaxed and happy.
Tiarna C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2024
Charlotte and her family took great care of my spoilt and needy boy. I’m so grateful to have found a sitter that provided him the care and love he needs - lots of attention and allowed to sleep on the couch & bed. Will be booking again if the need arises!
Keeley T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2024
Thank you Charlotte and family for taking good care of our fur baby for just over two weeks. I really appreciated the frequent updates and photos whilst I was away. It was reassuring to know he was staying with a kind and caring family, many thanks😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey