melissa

melissa r.

Reliable and friendly pet sitter

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 10 months ago
About melissa
Hi! My name is Melissa and I’m a 23 year old nurse with a background in childcare. I’m currently on maternity leave for about a year as I’ve just had a baby in July 2019 which gives me plenty of free time to help you out. I’ve had a lot of pet sitting experience due to looking after my own gorgeous dogs along with other mad paws pets (some have now even become regulars). Please message me if interested! Thanks....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
melissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cloe
12 years old
Maltese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Paul P.
House Visiting - Sep 19, 2019
Great job will use again. Thanks
Ashleigh D.
Pet Sitting - Jun 15, 2019
Melissa was fantastic and able to stay with short notice. Easy to communicate with. Will definitely ask for Melissa to stay with Ned again in the future :)
Nicole H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 22, 2017
Melissa was a great communicator and as far as we could tell did everything we asked for and made sure Mazy was comfortable, safe and happy during our week away. The house was clean and well looked after as well. Thanks Melissa, we will be sure to use you again in the future if required. Nicole and Ben
Virginia C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 23, 2017
Great communicator, immediate response and very pleasant. I would definitely hire again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...