Cody

Cody J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable, passionate and easy going pet sitter and lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Cody
My name is cody. I’m a 23 year old female who is passionate about animals and is exactly why I want to become a pet sitter. Getting to care and love animals is such an important part of my life

I am an animal lover who is also training to be a zookeeper . Have worked at a dog boarding kennel and a mum to a dog and 3 birds currently. My dog is called lucky. He is a jack russell x Maltese and loves to think he’s the big man. He’s 11 years old and is a rescue from a dog pound. My 3 birds are a cocktail called tweety and 2 rainbow lorikeets called rolley and dancer.

I love animals small to greatly large and will always care and love even the cheekiest of creatures. I will always care for and love your littlest or greatest of animals taking them for nice long walks in a park and the good thing is I’m avaliable most days of the week to be able to provide extra belly rubs for your fur baby.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cody's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 44 / groom
Dog Training
$ 44 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available