Kerilee

Kerilee C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animal lover, aspiring Pet Groomer in Hills/Blacktown area

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kerilee
I am 24 years old, currently studying a certificate in animal care and training to be a professional Pet Groomer with the Australian Academy of Professional Pet Grooming.
I have always had a love and deep passion for all animals and have owned pets since I was 6 years old. I have pet sitter/dog walked for about 14 years now and enjoy every second of it! I have been involved in breeding ragdoll kittens for 12 years and have a sweet husky, energetic cavoodle, gentle rescue cat and 5 ragdoll cats (ragdolls currently reside at my parents house)
I have looked after/walked the following breeds:
- Cavoodle
- Golden Retriever
- Siberian Husky
- Chihuahua x maltese
- Beagle
- Maltese
- Cavalier King Charles spaniel
- Ragdoll cats
- Domestic cats
I also have a passion for health and fitness, being a certified personal trainer. I love being outdoors at every opportunity I can, including taking my furry companions everywhere I go! I love taking my dogs for walks and taking them to dog parks, sporting commitments, dog beaches etc.!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kerilee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available