Iffah

Iffah F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Yoyo Cats & Kittens Pet Boarding

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Iffah
Hello, my name is Iffah. I am a student at Melbourne city. I used to have a cat called Tokio when I was in Malaysia but I gave her away because I have to move to Melbourne.

I always a car lovers. Your cats will be living with me, my husband and my 2 years old daughter. And yes we all love cats.

There will be someone at home all the time. If i have to go to the college, my husband will be at home to look after your cats.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Iffah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Kelly W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 3, 2024
Very good, lots of update photos of my Dasiy.. will use again
md razib r.
Pet Hosting - Jan 31, 2024
Good service
Estela T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2024
Iffah and her family were great and very patient to look after Coby! Coby had amazing time and so much attention from the family 😻
Stacey B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2024
Iffah and family did an awesome job at looking after my cat. She kept me well informed, which was such a relief especially when your overseas. Would definitely get her back to look after my cat next time!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available