Paige

Paige P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Experienced and loving pet sitter

3 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Paige
I've had animals almost my entire life and have experience cats, dogs, bunnies/rabbits, and other assorted pets! Your pets will get nice long walks, lots of cuddles, and all the necessary care requested.

Since I just moved to Australia a few months ago, I currently have no pets of my own. Back home, I sadly had to leave behind my 3 precious cats as well as my elderly dog (pictures provided in the photo gallery!):

Novah - long hair calico/tabby mix; ~12 y.o.; very shy but extremely sweet
Bella - long hair tabby; ~12 y.o.; loud, sassy, and constantly seeking attention
Chip - orange tabby; ~10 y.o.; family hunter and snuggle bug
Starr - German Shepard; ~17 y.o.; rescued 16 years ago - stubborn old lady who loves long walks and longer naps

I would love the opportunity to watch over your pets and help give them a wonderful happy life while you're away at work or on vacation!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paige's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Sheree C.
Dog Walking - Apr 5, 2021
Thanks Paige Bruce loved his walks.
Dhruv B.
Pet Day Care - Mar 20, 2021
Paige was lovely as per usual. Nebula came back happy and relaxed as always.
Clint I.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2021
Excellent service Plenty of photos and updates will definitely use Paige next time we need our dogs looked after.
Christine G.
Dog Walking - Mar 3, 2021
Great service :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available