maddy

maddy m.

Fenced garden

Lots of TLC and everything a pooch needs !!

Response rate: 0%
About maddy
Hi there my name is Maddy, I live in Lambton in a beautiful home with a front and back yard :) I have grown up with animals always owning dogs, cats, fish, rabbits, horses and everything else so caring for them is nothing new to me! Your little friend would be walked at least once and if desired can be walked twice daily, as i walk morning and night anyway. Your pet will be fed, spoiled and cared for as if he/she was my own and if they like other pooch company i have my dog here who is always up for a play date! I have experience with all breeds of dogs as i have worked in kennels and i have also worked apart of a dog training group, so small to giant is no problem with me :) I live only a 5 minute drive from the beach so if your pup loves to swim i would be happy to take them down to the shore for some play time in the waves or down to the local park to play some fetch etc. I have cared for many of my friends pets along with helping out neighbours and other pet owners. I am responsible and have my own transport, i currently am not working full time so have a lot of spare time on my hands which i could utilise to help someone else out. if you're looking for someone to love your pet like their own, then i am her! ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
maddy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
maggie
9 years old
Australian Cattle Dog
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...