Erica H.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Work from home animal friend to look after your beloved pet

24 repeat guests
111 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Erica
Animals have always played an important part of my life, having had pets all my life. I have experience with cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, ferrets, guinea pigs and fish. At the moment I have four cats and I also do volunteer work for two animal rescue groups.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erica's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
2 years old
2 years old
3 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
111 reviews
Ellie S.
Pet Day Care - Mar 7, 2020
Erica was great!! She was very relaxed and easy to deal with, my doggo came back a very Happy Chappi! ❤️
Peter C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2019
Erica and Nick were terrific. They were exactly what they said they are . Albert was so happy to see us tonight and obviously so well looked after. Erica is really good at communicating what is going on...
Tim B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 2, 2019
Erica is our dog Basil’s new best friend. We were worried he wouldnt want to come home. He loved his time with Erica, and she was lovely to communicate with.
Louise K.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2019
Ziggy has had another wonderful stay at Erica's.He loves going there and always tries to get in to say Hello when we walk past. He is really treated like one of the family and Erica is great at keeping in touch with pics and videos. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey