Danielle

Danielle M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Ambassador
Christmas Badge

We love them like you do! (COVID Safe) 🐕🐈🐦

27 repeat guests
121 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 17 minutes ago
About Danielle
My name is Danielle and I am a huge animal lover and a reliable pet sitter. I volunteer my time to look after orphaned and injured wildlife.

Your furbaby will enjoy the comfort of indoor and outdoor luxury where they can lie out in the sun or lounge around on the couch if preferred. Sleeping inside of course your furbaby will get play time, fed and of course lots of attention and cuddles. They will rule the roost while they're guests with all day attention.

However, your dog must be good with other dogs and be fully house trained. food is to be provided by the owner and also a bed or blanket with their scent to help settle them.

My furbabies are very calm and laid back which makes the environment best suited to similar natured even temperer, mellow, easy going dogs or furbabies that need a little extra love and attention due to anxiety.

I also only take on a maximum of two bookings to ensure your furbaby gets all the attention he or she requires. However sometimes long stays and regulars may cross over which will increase numbers slightly at times.

We can of course take your furbaby for a walk through the local bush walking areas, along the beach or to the local dog park. The choice is endlesss. When I walk dogs I responsibly clean up after them (Poop and Scoop).

I have a secure yard with a lush grassed area. Any furbaby who comes and stays is treated like one of the family. I am usually home with your furbaby for their time in care so that they have constant company. Your furbaby will only be left alone for a short period of time if I have an appointment to attend, however we have installed cctv inside and outside of the home so we are able to watch over your pet if we have to duck out.

Drop off /Pick up times. Monday- Sunday 8:30am-10am and 3:30-5pm.
Other times can be arranged with prior discussion and arrangements to suit your requirements. An extra fee maybe required.
If you collect prior to 11am, that day is free. Departure after 11 am incurs a daycare fee. We also a pick up and drop off service to your home for an additional fee.

Dog grooming offered in our Pawsome Parlour. Photos of this space can be see in the photo carousel above.

Bath and Towel Dry - Need a quick clean after a beach swim or muddy walk? This service is not available for long or double coated breeds as they require brushing out of coat.
Approx time: 20 mins
SML - $19
MED - $29

Bath and Blow Dry - Perfect for maintaining the coats in between beauty baths. This service not available for long/double coated breeds as they require brushing out of their coats.
Approx time: 1 hour
SML - $35
MED - $45

Beauty Bath - Bath includes cleaning the ears and trimming the nails.
Approx time: 1-2 hours
SML - $49
MED - $59

Groom Out - Brushing out the loose and dead coat, bathe, cleaning the ears and trimming the nails, blow dry followed by further brushing out of the coat giving your best friend the ultimate in skin and coat quality.
Approx time: 2-3 hours
SML - $69
MED - $79

Full basic groom - Your dog deserves the best! Our ultimate full dog groom will have their tail wagging, we pamper your pup with: Hygiene area clip, paw pad trim, nail trim, a warm water bath and a luxurious shampoo, an ear clean, a blow dry and light brush, followed by a full body clip to your chosen length.… and ending with a face and tail trim!
Approx time: 3-4 hours
SML - $89
MED - $105

Before you arrive for a grooming session....
Whilst we can negotiate serious tangles, an unruly coat is uncomfortable for your pet. We recommend pre-brushing your dog’s coat first, ensuring you can get a comb through the curls and knots. Extensively matted hair will need to be removed and not styled, for the comfort and wellbeing of the dog.

Due to covid-19 i have added precautions to protect and keep us as safe as possible in this current situation.

* I maintain people and space by maintaining social distancing rules at all times and minimising all interactions.
* Hygiene - Hand sanitiser and hand washing are used by myself and my household on a regular basis.
* A check that all clients have not returned from an overseas trip within the last 14 days or been in contact with anyone that has.
* A check that all clients and my household are showing no signs of feeling ill.
* Arranging contact less pickup and drop-offs

If you're interested to get the best sitter for your pet please give me a call
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
121 reviews
Tammi S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2021
Excellant as always. Thank you so much for peace of mind.
Kelly F.
Pet Day Care - Nov 19, 2021
This was Harley's first stay with Danielle and he clearly had a great time! Danielle, kept me up to date on how he was going throughout the day and I felt reassured that he was being looked after really well and enjoying the company of the other dogs.
Claire C.
Pet Day Care - Nov 12, 2021
As always amazing! Halle loves her day care days
Susan T.
Pet Day Care - Nov 12, 2021
As usual. VERY happy puppy!! 😊😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 21 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available