Fran

Fran K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover and minder available in Lane Cove

1 review
Response rate: 67%
About Fran
I am a researcher by day, but pets and middle-distance running are my two passions. I have a deep care for the outdoors and other living things. I run competitively and love to get out and excercise whilst giving personalised love, care and attention to dogs I have the priviledge of walking.

I'm doing this primarily to be closer to animals, as I have been pet sitting for a while now and want to regularize it and gain more experience before I start professional qualifications.

My goal to deliver the best care for your pets, both cats and dogs, as well as making them happy and excercising them well.

I grew up in the UK with dogs, specifically dalmations - so I'm used to caring for lively dogs and unphased by barking and lots of energy.

Now permanently living in Australia, I live with my cat Rocket, who we adopted from a local shelter in Lane Cove. Rocket was shy to begin with after two un-successful re-homings, but he has setlled in well with us and is an outgoing young man with plenty of character and who loves to give cuddles.

I look forward to hearing from you.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fran's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rocket
2 years old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Kathryn P.
Dog Walking - Nov 12, 2017
Fran was wonderful with our two dogs. She was enthusiastic and did an excellent job. Both of them were very happy and tired at the end of their walk :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...