Emma

Emma J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced and reliable dog sitter and overall animal lover!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emma
I am and will always be a massive animal lover and show the utmost care for any animal! I am lucky enough to live with two dogs, a 1-year-old German shepherd and a 10-year-old malshi, so I am very experienced with small and big dogs, as well as dogs at various ages. My beautiful Rhodesian Ridgeback of 13 years recently passed away, and she underwent lots of medication so I am extremely familiar with giving dogs medication in any form. I also own two chickens, so I am very familiar with caring for them too. My friends own cats that I have experience in looking after, and I have previously owned cats, birds, fish and hermit crabs. I understand almost everything that it takes to look after animals having this experience, provided I also have instructions specific to your personal requirements.

I am flexible with staying at different houses to pet sit if need be, and will be happy with any location. I am also very flexible with hours, and payment rates. I am also responsible and organised when it comes to maintaining a household, as I often live alone at home to housesit with my two dogs to look after.

I believe I am a very suitable option to look after your lovely pets because of this firsthand experience, as well as my trustworthiness, reliability, punctuality, and care for all animals.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Ryan P.
Pet Sitting - Nov 13, 2019
Great pet sitter, very caring with our 12yr old dog, happily medicated insulin + antibiotics which was a requirment for us, and meant she didnt need to go to an kennel with cages etc. Respected our place and very tidy, highly recommend to anyone else.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available