Lauren A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course

Sweet, reliable, experienced and caring animal lover/owner.

7 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Lauren
I am an 24 year old easy going and caring cat owner who loves all animals big and small. I currently have two 11 year old cats, who are very affectionate but never like to act their age, many zoomies. I also enjoy dressing them up in ridiculous outfits from each holiday, much to their annoyance. Unfortunately, being indoor cats, they’re not use to having other furry friends over, but I will happily jump at the chance to come meet your furry friend in their own home.

I have a part time job during the day on Monday & Tuesdays in Greenwich, so will have plenty of time the rest of the week to take care of your pets as well as after work. I also live in the Greenwich/Lane Cove/St Leonards area, so am happy to house stay whilst you are away.

I’ve owned/looked after pets all my life, ranging from birds, cats, dogs, rabbits and fish. I’ll happily love and care for any animal!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Apr 29, 2021
Our pup Snickers is really enjoying his walks with Lauren. Lauren has been reliable and timely in communicating with us, ensuring that Snicker’s weekly walk runs very smoothly.
Kate S.
House Visiting - Apr 24, 2021
Amazing communication. Happy 🐱 photos and messages on day of booking pleasant and easy to deal with. Would book again
Gabrielle C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 22, 2021
Lauren was lovely! She was very attentive to Pablo and gave lots of updates! Such a good piece of mind knowing Pablo was well looked after. I highly recommend Lauren for doggy day care!
Margaret B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 12, 2021
We were very happy with Laura. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 58 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered