Mathilde

Mathilde S.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible & caring petsitter who is living in Lane Cove

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Mathilde
I am Mathilde - 22 - an animal lover, currently aupairing in Lane Cove.
I am used to take care and play with small, medium and bigger dogs, but also cats, rabbits, horses and chickens. My Aunt has a Australian Shepherd name Nolie, my cousin has a french bulldog named Pavel, my grand-parents had a puppy called Fiona.

I am friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as if it was my own. I have a pretty flexible Schedule. For Walking : mostly available from Wed - Friday 9:45 to 14:00 and 18:30 to 22:00, Tuesday from 14:OO and on weekends.

I am also used to horse-sitting in my homecountry = France where I live in a small city.

I am ready to come over take a look and feed your animals durings your holidays, Week-ends or business trips. I would also enjoy to go for a walk with your dog.
I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter! With me your pets will be in good hands

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mathilde's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 102 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 102 / day
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available