Neda

Neda J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, smiling and caring pet sitter!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
About Neda
Hi,

I just moved to Sydney, and I'm currently without a job. I housesitted and two dogs for one week while the family was on holidays, and I loved it! I figured I'd like to continue with that.
I've always been around animals, horses and dogs have always had a special place in my heart :) I've been around rabbits, pigs, goats, horses, dogs etc since the age of 9.
I'm 28 years old and I'm a registered RN from Denmark, but haven't received my Australian autorisation yet, which is why I'm doing casual work on the side. I'm responsible, smiling and I love animals!

I live in Lane Cove, so you leave nearby and need a sitter for your dog, cat or other animals, I'd love to hear from you :D!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Neda's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available