Nina

Nina P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Energetic, responsible, and loving dog walker!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Nina
Hi!
My name is Nina and I'm from Boston, USA. I am an Au Pair for a family in Lane Cove and have always been a lover of dogs! I have a pretty flexible work schedule and would love to help you and your furry friends out by taking them for walks either during the day while the kids I look after are at school, on evenings, or on occasional weekends.

I had a Cockapoo (cocker spaniel/poodle mix) growing up and absolutely adored her. Additionally, before moving to Sydney I was working for a woman who had 4 dogs at the office (various breeds and sizes) and I always had so much fun looking after them when she wasn't around to do so.

I am energetic, reliable, responsible and very active. I promise to deliver great walks and cozy dog cuddles! I will happily send photos of your pup throughout our adventures together and hope to explore new parks and fun walking tracks while getting them their necessary exercise. I am willing to help however I can. My 'set' prices are flexible so please don't hesitate to reach out and put a different offer out!

Hope to speak with you soon :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nina's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Willem R.
Dog Walking - May 8, 2019
Sugar came back a pooped pupper!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available