Taylor

Taylor M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible and loving dog sitter

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Taylor
I’m 29 and live in Lane Cove, Sydney.

I love the companionship of dogs and have had dogs all my life. I am used to dogs of all sizes.

I typically work from home and live an active lifestyle, making use of the dog park that the apartment backs on to. The apartment has plenty of indoor space as well as a balcony.

I’m very attentive and will make sure the dogs I look after receive plenty of love, playtime and walks. I’m also happy to take lots of photos and videos to provide updates while you’re away.

Being an animal lover and living so close to a dog park, it’s a great opportunity for you to leave your dog with someone that you can be confident will give your family member the love and care that it needs while you’re away.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylor 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Joanna S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2022
Taylor was so lovely to deal with and Ralph looked like he had the best time! We would definitely contact Taylor again.
Kendelle T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
Taylor was amazing with our dog Harry ! He was sad to leave.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available