Zaneta K.

I love pets, especially dogs.. Every time I see a dog it creates a smile on my face and makes me feel really happy. I'm trying to make the time as most enjoyable as it gets when you're away and your beautiful pet miss you.

Response rate: 100%
About Zaneta
I'm 29 year old and I'm originally from Czech Republic. I moved to Australia 4,5 year ago. Back home we had 5 cats and from my 8 years of age we had a dog as well and from this time I fully fell in love with dogs. Every time I see a dog it creates a smile on my face and most of the times they're coming to me for cuddles as I guess they can feel that I like them and want to be their friend. I love dogs all sizes... Sometimes people have fun of me as I talk about all dogs how cute and small they're.. even if it's a Great Dane :-) I can't help it I just found all dogs very cute. I'm aware of the responsibility having a dog and caring for him, so daily walks, feeding and cuddles are matter of course. I'm aware that the pets will miss you very much in the time you have gone for holiday or work trip and would give them company so they don't feel so lonely. I'm also into photography so I can take some nice photos of your pet and give it to them and the end of pet sitting and sending you some photos when you're away so you know your pet is having good time.

If you're interested in pet sitting let me know and we can all meet each other and see if we would be all happy with each other, which I'm pretty sure we will.

Wishing you nice day.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zaneta's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport