Megha G.
lanes cove, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, I am Megha from India. I am here in Sydney for good on a PR. I got a spitz as my birthday gift when I was 11 and ever since I have rescued and sterilized 100's of dogs back in my country. That's what my dog who is and will always be my best friend, my companion and my brother taught me best - HUMANITY. Compassion towards animals. I am a daughter of a lady who feeds more than 90 strays a day. My mother and I have always been very close to animals, have closely worked with NGO's like PFA. And now I am here looking for a part time job through what I do best. I have my dog's name NAUGHTY as a tattoo so I know he is always around. I would love to be a friend to your pets and will take out most care. That's my picture with my bunny I rescued last year.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Megha G.
Megha G.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in lanes cove


45% Complete