Maddi

Maddi W.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and energetic pet carer

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Maddi
I am an all animal lover that has looked after and raised animals since I was I child. I have studied and worked with many animals and am currently studying dog training.
I have 3 dogs of my own that I love to bits.
Looking after dogs and having the opportunity to observe their behavior will help me to gain more experience for my future career.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Melissa A.
Dog Walking - May 5, 2021
Maddi Is Great with River, and her confidence and experience shows. Im definitely booking again and would highly recommend
Gabrielle R.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2021
Maddi was wonderful with our two dogs. Very kind and patient especially with our more anxious dog. Well done Maddi. Highly recommend. Gabby and Adam
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available