Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Rosina


We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
(0 ratings)
Lara, VIC
100% response rate
Last seen 1 week ago

Doggy farm haven with plenty of room to play!

Children at homeOwns pets
About Rosina

Hi! I'm Rosie and I'm 29 years old living on 5.5 acres in Lara VIC. We have a fully fenced backyard that is close to an acre ...

Rosina's experience
29 years of experienceCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer subcutaneous medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Overnight at the sitter’s home


a night
Day care
During working hours


a day
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet


a visit
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Puppy icon
Under 6 months
Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg
Giant dog icon
Giant dog
41+ kg

Rosina's home

The home
Large fenced backyard
Pets sleep inside and outside
At the home
Children at home
Pets at home

Rosina's pets

Picture of Archie
Australian Kelpie, 6 years 11 months
Picture of Daisy
Border Collie, 7 years 11 months
Picture of Kira
Australian Kelpie, 2 years 5 months
Picture of Bear
Australian Kelpie, 5 years 8 months

Rosina's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

0 ratings

Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy


Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$51a night