Yanni L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and enjoy carrying your pet

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Yanni
I am a dogs lover.
I have two German sharper 5years old and one year old also I have a 11 years Pomeranian.
I live in a five acre of land and I have lots of room for them to run and play. Alsio I work from home part-time and I have lots of time to give them a belly rub 。
On the past I have a lot of experience from look after my family and friends different bread eg: husky golden retriever Labrador German sharper …
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yanni's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
caitlin p.
Pet Hosting - May 14, 2022
Arlo had a great time and Yanni was extremely helpful as always!!
caitlin p.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2022
Yanni was fantastic, Arlo had the best time!! Will definitely use Yanni’s services again!
Reeta A.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2022
Amazing service
Kyle A.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2022
Yanni was a great sitter. She kept us updated and sent lots of photo's/video's of Bailey during his stay. Bailey had a great time playing with her pomeranian puppies.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered