Emma T.
lara, Victoria
Service Description
Don't worry about your pet, just think about their wagging tail/s having fun with me! :) I have previous experience pet-sitting, and I also have several pets of my own and I know how important it is to have someone who looks after your pet with care. I guarantee your pet/s will be safe and comfortable under my care, and will enjoy having me around. I look forward to looking after your four legged friend/s :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$40 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Emma is a wonderful and responsible pet sitter. She took great care of our 'high needs' dog and also took great care of our house. She kept in regular touch with us and sent pictures of our boy while under her care. I would highly recommend her services!
Pet Sitting | Apr 04, 2016

Kay V.
Hi my name is Kay I have been involved with GAP for 14 years, having fostered and adopted many greyhounds in that time, Emma has been a great asset to me by either staying in my home to look after them when I was away or walking and feeding them if I needed to be away for the day. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to look after any pet yours truly Kay
Jun 09, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Emma T.
Emma T.
Hey there! :) My name is Emma and I am a huge animal lover! I am currently studying professional pet grooming and later on furthering my studies with veterinary nursing and canine myopathy (dog massage). I've had several pets growing up; I currently have two jack russell x maltese dogs, called Millie and Benny- my two little cuties :) and I also have two mice called Matilda and Trixie. I currently work at a bakery whilst I do my studies, and... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 90 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in lara


45% Complete