April

April W.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification
Police Check

Family in Latham will spoil your dog!

31 repeat guests
177 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About April
Hi! We are a family of five, and we live on a 900sqm block in Latham, just 100 metres from a large reserve and an oval. Our sons (Henry, 10 and Angus, 7, and Max, 4) love playing and patting dogs, and taking them for walks. There is a large, fenced backyard, plenty of shelter, and dogs are welcome inside. We can feed and exercise your dogs as required, and there will be no shortage of pats and attention. I have worked with dogs professionally when I was required to assist with dog training program at a large government organisation.

I often work from home now so am available for doggie day care on weekdays.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
April's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
177 reviews
Laurel T.
Pet Hosting - Sep 2, 2020
April and her family were absolutely incredible with my 10 w/o puppy Winnie! They were kind and accommodating, and it was awesome for Winnie to be able to play with their lovely children. Thanks so much April, looking forward to bringing Winnie back!!
Francis L.
Pet Day Care - Sep 1, 2020
April and Daniel’s family were great with our puppy. He enjoyed the attention and was very happy when we picked him up. Thanks again!
Jane B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 6, 2020
Thanks April and Dan. Another wonderful stay for Barb!
Angeline K.
Pet Day Care - Jul 30, 2020
Wonderful as always! Rupi loves playing with the kids!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...