Morgan E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge

Flexible and caring pet sitter in Latham

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Morgan
I live in a sharehouse in Latham. I'm just minutes from walking paths and large nature reserves for all the outdoor time your dogs could possibly want!

I've previously had my own dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish, budgies, chooks, a cockatiel and a turtle.

I'm super flexible with times and services - let me know what you're looking for and I'm sure we can work something out.

Cats staying with me:
- Spend most of their time in my bedroom which is a large converted living room. There are couches and hiding nooks for them.
- Are allowed to explore the rest of the house with supervision.
- Can go outside if they have a harness.

Dogs staying with me:
- Sleep in my room (a large converted living room)
- Can explore the rest of the house with supervision.
- If off-lead can explore the yards with supervision (My yard is NOT secure).
- Are taken out for walks/outside time on lead or off lead every couple of hours.
- As my yard is not secure, dogs are not allowed free access to the yard.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Morgan's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Honae C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2020
Great sitter, thank you!
Pet Hosting - Nov 2, 2020
Morgan was caring to Toby, Thankyou :)
Rebecca F.
Pet Sitting - Nov 1, 2020
Morgan, thank you so much for taking care of our babies at such short notice. We are so appreciative.
Tom P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 18, 2020
Morgan was wonderful with Ellie. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available