Tenille

Tenille W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Caring, Animal Lover, Flexible

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 48%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Tenille
I’m a huge animal lover and have always had dogs and cats growing up.
I’ve lived/worked with a wide range of breeds, from your Maltese to an energetic border collie, all the way to a Great Dane!

For work I’m a hairdresser but my afternoons, overnights and weekends can be devoted to your fur babies! I’m extremely flexible and have a medium/large backyard for your pets to play in, I'm sure my dog Indie would love the company!
She seems intimidating but is an absolute darling, loves playing with any friendly dog, big or small 😊

I live just down the road from a dog park that me and Indie frequent daily so your pup will always come back exhausted hahah.

I am happy to have a puppy meet up as well to make sure they get along, look forward to meeting you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tenille's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available