Bel

Bel R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, honest and very active.

1 repeat guest
12 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Bel
I’m animal mad but dogs are definitely my soft spot.
I currently have 2 dogs. My big girl is a 5 year old Bullmastiff and my Kelpie is 7.
I have fostered dogs for local dog rescue/shelters for the past 12 months on and off. My girls seem to love the company (mostly my bullmastiff- every dog is her best friend) and we have the space and the time to give.
I have a house with a fully fenced yard (very high fences from ground level to about 2meters). It’s small to medium in size but I also have a doggy door that allows access to to the house depending on training.
I walk my girls everyday or get them to the park for a run. I work part time hours so I’m home half the day almost everyday So the animals are never alone for too long. Very happy to organise a meet and greet to see if we are the best fit for you and your fur baby family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Michelle D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 22, 2021
Bel was such a mindful dog sitter. Love to use her again.
Rachel K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2020
Matt & Bel looked after Smokey as if their own! Thank you
ANNA H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 25, 2020
Bel was awesome looking after Nelson. I knew he was in good hands & it allowed me to not stress about my baby.
Ruth W.
Pet Hosting - May 12, 2019
Thank you - my dog enjoyed hanging with yours even though it was wet
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available