Kelly F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Experienced quality pet care with love.

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Kelly
I am a happy, energetic, patient and professional lady that enjoys being in the company of our furry and feathered friends.
I am located on a farm just outside of town. The farm is fenced and secure. The house paddock has plenty of green grass to run around and just be a dog. I am happy to travel if it makes it easier.
My best mate and companion Mallory (Wolfador) is the most loving, kindest giant dog EVER!
I take photos of my Mallory when we do stuff together. I will send you your daily updates with a nice photo of your pet.
If need be Mallory can accompany me to make sure your dog feels happy and loved.
It is nice to see a dog smile.
If this does not suit then I will take care of your pooch, cat or feathered friend.
I am experienced with all animals including farm animals. I am currently studying Agriculture online and that allows me to be always available.
☆I will make sure the heat does not stress your animal friends and they are well cared for.
☆I am happy to prepare food.
☆I can administer any medications.
☆Happy to groom your furry friend. I wont clip nails as walking will keep them trim.
☆I am available 24/7 for last minute bookings and emergencies.
☆I am able to do door to door transport.
☆I am available to stay for extended periods of time to suit your needs. I am able to house sit.
☆I am very happy to give your garden and house plants water, check your mail box and bins schedule.
I am a keen gardener with many skills my father taught me. Dad was once a gardener at Government House in the ACT.
My back ground is mechanical, transport and construction.
My two boys have grown and left the nest.
If you had any last minute errands I'm sure I can assist.
I am a very helpful assistant, everyone needs one!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Wazza D.
Pet Sitting - May 8, 2021
I notice there was dog nuts thrown out on the concrete outside out the back just wondering what was happening with that and why wasn’t it for her in the bowl
Geraldine B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 12, 2021
Our dog had a wonderful day with Kelly and slept all the way back to Melbourne. Would highly recommend her to anyone with dogs who love to play and run.
Joanne K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 5, 2021
Thankyou so much for keeping my friend cared for whilst we had a break
Wazza D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 5, 2021
Kelly did a fantastic job looking after our fur baby Poppy she was even so excited to make a new friendIwould absolutel recommen Kelly to anyone that want there baby looked after Kelly is the go to person if you want you baby looked after . Kelly did a great job even sending us photos and keeping us both well updated on how poppy is going each day . So rest sure folks your fur baby is safe
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 118 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 86 / day
House Visiting
$ 65 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 54 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 65 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey