Kye P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Reliable,loving and fun dog sitter who loves being around dogs

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Kye
Dear Dog Owners,

My name is Kye. If you are anything like me, you absolutely adore your pooch!

I still work however, have found that I have some free time on my hands and would like to save money. I’m a responsible 29 old who lives in Lavington/ Albury, NSW.

My ad is for anyone who may be time poor and who happens to live in the local area.

I have had over 12 years of experience with being around animals of most types. I previously grew up on a farm and would often look after neighbours dogs when they were away. I prefer to work with small- medium size dogs.

My duties include:
*Dog walking
*House sitting at my property
*House sitting of your property with basic clean up of your household (items used) while away

If you are hesitant to leave your dog at a ‘Dog Kennel’ then, consider leaving them with me. I don’t have children but my own dog (Koda) gets treated like a King and is my family. I can work with an requests you may have i.e your dogs food timings etc.

My goal is to keep your pooch happy with regular walks and attention that you may not be able to provide at the time.

If you think I’m right for your furry friend then please give me a call. I am happy to pop over and check your dog’s compatibility.

I have my own vehicle to commute to places.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kye's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Catherine D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Thank you so much for the last minute pet sitting. So lovely 💕 and thank you for the happy snaps
Jess G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2020
Kye was fantastic! We loved receiving photos of our dog Vader’s adventures. Would definitely recommend Kye and will be using dog sitting services again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey