Shelley

Shelley F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Let me spoil your fur babies

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 minutes ago
About Shelley
Hello

My name is Shelley and my household consists of my husband and 3 fur babies. Daisy a female maltese, Ruby a female cavoodle and our cat Evy. My dogs would love the company of other dogs to play with. They are very friendly.I grew up on a farm and we had many types of animals.

I am home during the day and I am available to mind your precious fur baby for you. I love mine to bits and will treat yours the same. I am able to take on daily walks and cuddles on the lounge. They are welcome to be inside with us or can come in and out as they please.
We have a secure grassy fully fenced large backyard for them to play in. We also live a street away from the beach. Must be toilet trained and able to use a doggy door. We have 2 beautiful maltese and cavoodle dogs that are friendly and love to play with other dog friends.

Please get in touch if you would like me to look after your babies.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shelley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available