Anita S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Hi doggy, glad to be your friend

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Anita
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small to medium sized dogs.
I used to have a Labrador, and now, I live with a 5 year old Pomeranian and two Guinea pig. I have one year experience on caring for pets.
I live in a townhouse with a secure courtyard and live very close to the local park. l'II love and care for your pet as if they were my own!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anita's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Edwina M.
Dog Walking - Nov 15, 2023
Anita was wonderful!
Tony W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 12, 2023
Daisy was very clean, calm and happy when I picked her up - very happy with Anita's care
Shilpa A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2023
Anita was wonderful with my pet and took a great care of him. I would recommend her services as she is kind, considerate and loving with the pets.
Dipendra S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 25, 2023
Great service and great communication. Thanks and will look forward for the future boarding.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey