Louise B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

Traveller away from her furry friends looking for cuddles

12 repeat guests
61 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Louise
My partner and I have always had animals especially cats and dogs in our lives! Since moving overseas we haven’t been able to travel with any. We always choose places to stay that have animals. We would LOVE to host and just hang out with anyone’s floofs as they’ll get all our built up love and attention! We have a two story apartment that has two small balcony areas that are gated. Our home is spacious for running about or slumping on the sofa.

At the moment my partner works downstairs from our flat and I work FIFO. When I am off they will have undivided time and attention. We are an active couple and love going to parks or the beach. Would be even better with some paws to patter along with us.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Louise's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
61 reviews
Sherriff W.
Pet Day Care - Oct 11, 2023
Louise is wonderful with our dog. Toshi wasn’t an easy breed but she treats our baby the same like any other dogs. She makes Toshi very happy each time they spend time together.
Stephanie T.
Pet Day Care - Oct 8, 2023
Great sitter, Bubbles had a lovely time!
Laetitia W.
Pet Day Care - Sep 14, 2023
Louise was excellent to communicate with. She took great care of Milo, he was tired and happy at the end of his stay.
Sherriff W.
Pet Day Care - Sep 14, 2023
Louise is amazing and very good with dogs. I feel safe to leave my dog with her and Toshi was very happy too.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey