Monica B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog sitting in Mount Hawthorn, by a doggo lover!

5 repeat guests
34 reviews
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Monica
Hello out there! My name is Monica and I’m a 31 year old single female working as a marketing consultant. I live in a dog-friendly home and I would love the opportunity to take care of someone's pup while they're away. I recently got a pup of my own, a 6 month old gorgeous groodle puppy that has the best nature and loves people and other dogs.

I work in marketing very close to my home in Mount Hawthorn and enjoy being outside, walking, gym, the beach and visiting cafes with friends. Guaranteed to take doggo on plenty of long walks :)

Give your pet the ultimate Airbnb while you're away with frequent walks, pats and adventures will leave your pet feeling like they had a holiday too!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Monica's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
34 reviews
Rachel A.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Teddy had such a great time with Monica and his new buddy, Henry. Lots of pics and videos during his stay. Monica loves dogs and we would absolutely use Monica when we next go away.
Audrey D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2022
Monica went out of her way to pick up and drop off my little puppy! Will definitely ask Monica to look after tofu again in the future !
Bryan S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 4, 2022
Monica went above and beyond in not only looking after my boy but showing him a great time too!
Ariel M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2022
Monica was great and Louie had a lovely time with Henry 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 88 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey