Salome

Salome K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and caring environment for our furry friends

1 repeat guest
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Salome
I am from the country of Georgia, currently studying at UWA. I’m living with my partner, who works as a doctor and both of us love animals. In Georgia I grow up among with lots of animals: dogs, cats, parrots . Additionally, in my grandparents country house where I spent all my summer holidays we had a little farm as well with cows, chickens and so on. I was delighted to take part in this process. This job is ideal for me since I can enjoy spending time with animals. My house is next to dog park...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Salome's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Giorgio M.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2021
Salome was great with our two puppy girls, very loving and patient. Highly recommended!
HELEN J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2021
Genuine dog lover!
Mhairi F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 16, 2021
Salome sent great photos of Sammie’s stay with her. Sammie seemed happy and like she had a good holiday. Would recommend and would definitely book Sammie in with Salome again. Thanks for looking after Sammie so well.
Elizabeth S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 27, 2021
Salome and her partner absolutely spoiled Bomber and made me feel completely relaxed knowing he was being well looked after. Couldn’t recommend more!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available